[help] Frets on fire background[help] - need some help

Help center. Members helping members
Forum rules
This topic is 11 years and 4 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
patrizio
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: June 25th, 2008
Location: Mexico
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby patrizio » Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:17 am

hi first of all i am mexican and i am learning eanglish

i have a problem whit these

Image

mm what i do?




EDIT:the new version fotos here 1.324

Image


Image
Last edited by patrizio on Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
no have
User avatar
Destructer
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: May 29th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby Destructer » Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:44 am

hola XD! que version es esa? intenta bajar la mas reciente version de FoF
patrizio
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: June 25th, 2008
Location: Mexico
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby patrizio » Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:15 pm

@up u dont have to tell me that xD

EDIT: i download that version and the same error :S
no have
Mass Effect FTW :)
User avatar
BlackFate
Member
Posts: 5272
Joined: October 9th, 2006
Location: From Wales, now in Sheffield
Reputation: 1

Postby BlackFate » Sun Jun 29, 2008 6:10 am

I would recommend that you-

Move your songs folder out if you don't want to delete them before you do this.

Delete your current fof,
Delete your fretsonfire.ini, and the fretsonfire text document (Start > Run > %appdata%/fretsonfire/)
Download this (full playable release of 1.2.451 with RF-Mod)- https://www.fretsonfire.org/cgi-bin....id97231
If you dragged your songs folder out, drag it into this,


Update your graphics drivers, and make sure your desktop color quality is set to 32bit (Desktop > Right Click > Properties > Settings > Color Quality).

If you dont know what graphics card you have, then either go to your Desktop > Right Click > Properties > Settings and it will tell you in 'Display' next to the monitor, or you can go to Start > Run, and type in: dxdiag, and then click on the 'Display' tab at the top.
It is most likely that you will have an NVIDIA, ATI or INTEL graphics card.

After doing all this, it should run well :D , hope it helps.

Mike.
Image
Image
Songs Finished: 82,
Metallica - Papa Roach - Disturbed - Bloodhound Gang

Return to “Tech Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests