Post your desktop

Everything else in here
This topic is 9 years and 5 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
xbox360922
Member
Posts: 1264
Joined: September 15th, 2007
Location: The Milky Way Galaxy
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby xbox360922 » Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:55 pm


Image

(Click on it to see the whole thing)
Eh...
Pew Pew Pew
User avatar
midknightkruzer
Posts: 398
Joined: November 4th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Re: Post your desktop

Postby midknightkruzer » Thu Feb 25, 2010 12:39 am

Mine

Get soem nuts!!
Image
The Man, The Moose
User avatar
amak11
Member
Posts: 3140
Joined: May 13th, 2008
Location: Nowhere, and somewhere
Reputation: 6
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby amak11 » Thu Feb 25, 2010 12:52 am

meh heres mine

http://i66.servimg.com/u/f66/14/06/41/69/captur10.jpg

The background was going to be part of a title screen for a game i was assisting in.
Disclaimer: If you take the above text seriously, then you are an even greater idiot then I
Image


Image





letylovesjb27 in the Taylor Swift - Fearless Album thread wrote::DDDDDDDDDD thanks soooooooo much, I love all Taylor´s songs and this is already the first place where I finally found them!
Waitin for the others! xoxo



Code: Select all

<@away_xbox> Looks like it's your lucky day Amak11 >:) Since i don't see Amak here ill choose somebody else....
* @away_xbox straps 15 sticks of TNT to Amak11's body. The display reads [58] seconds.
<@away_xbox> Diffuse the timer by cutting the correct wire. There are 14 wires. They are Green White Peenus Indigo Black Gold Grey Brown Violet Turquoise Teal Magenta Mauve and Yellow.
<Amak11> oh really
<Belisario93> hmm
<Amak11> !cutwire Peenus
<@away_xbox> ...snip....
<@away_xbox> Amak11 cut the Peenus wire. This has defused the timer on the TNT! Just try and get it off you without setting it off, ok?

Blue Heaven!
User avatar
death_au
Member
Posts: 3991
Joined: December 12th, 2007
Location: Australia
Reputation: 7
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby death_au » Thu Feb 25, 2010 11:20 pm


My desktop at home is on slideshow, changing every 5 minutes, so it's hard to pin down what it looks like consistently.
This is my work desktop ATM.
Click for full size.
abloobloo
User avatar
RedShadow
Member
Posts: 2392
Joined: June 9th, 2008
Location: Forsaken Fortress
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby RedShadow » Thu Feb 25, 2010 11:36 pm

Hahaha, oh thats cool :P
Epic desktops bro.
Gimme a literocola.
User avatar
Ambiguity
Member
Posts: 2131
Joined: May 3rd, 2009
Reputation: 0

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Ambiguity » Fri Feb 26, 2010 8:59 am

I had to edit the edges a bit cuz the original painting was too small for my desktop:
Image
Image
Image


T3HM3T4L:I've tried to sign up for Rock Band but they just won't allow me. They keep complaining I have to 'be over 18' while I've already been 18 for over half a year, and a sign up where I noted I was born in the '50s STILL GAVE ME THAT MESSAGE

So if anyone could help me get these templates, I'd very much appreciate it. I need it to edit notes and stuff for my Rock Band 2.

aander91:Sorry, but that'd be providing for minors, which is illegal.

T3HM3T4L:But I'm 18 years old... ?

aander91:Nope. Sorry.

T3HM3T4L:Nono, you're getting me wrong, I was asking how come I am still considered a minor?

aander91:Look, we can't just go out giving these things away to people who just say they're over 18 and show no proof, we'd be out of a job.

T3HM3T4L:Nevermind, I'll use EoF for it, I found the way I could use it for that.

Bridged To The Sun.
User avatar
acrox999
Member
Posts: 3597
Joined: March 22nd, 2008
Location: /opt/bin/fretsonfire
Reputation: 1
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby acrox999 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 9:43 am

yoyokid2008 wrote:

Spoiler:Image


Spoiler:Image


What did you use to make your desktop like this?
Huzzah!
User avatar
R4L
Member
Posts: 2024
Joined: November 11th, 2006
Location: Ilion NY
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby R4L » Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:22 pm

acrox999 wrote:
yoyokid2008 wrote:

Spoiler:Image


Spoiler:Image


What did you use to make your desktop like this?


He used Rainmeter, which is like Windows Sidebar but completely customizable.

Here's my desktop as of now:

Big image:
http://www.2dadventure.com/ags/desktop2010.png

Sig disabled. ~nwru
R.I.P Worldrave
User avatar
Metallicaholic666
Member
Posts: 2533
Joined: January 20th, 2010
Location: Friends On Fire :+)
Reputation: 4

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Metallicaholic666 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 3:28 pm

Spoiler:Image


You can go ahead and ignore the bottom right...
Image
googlyboogly
User avatar
iamsensay
Member
Posts: 1104
Joined: March 23rd, 2008
Location: Sunk in an abysmal pit of self despair
Reputation: 0

Re: Post your desktop

Postby iamsensay » Fri Feb 26, 2010 3:31 pm

Too lazy to crack your windoze?
Image
R.I.P Worldrave
User avatar
Metallicaholic666
Member
Posts: 2533
Joined: January 20th, 2010
Location: Friends On Fire :+)
Reputation: 4

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Metallicaholic666 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 5:17 pm

iamsensay wrote:Too lazy to crack your windoze?

Not really, I have a real copy and I put the serial in but I still get this crap.
I shoulda went ultimate instead of pro, More keygens...


onmouseout="this.style.cursor='default'" alt="" />



Image


Huzzah!
User avatar
R4L
Member
Posts: 2024
Joined: November 11th, 2006
Location: Ilion NY
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby R4L » Fri Feb 26, 2010 5:28 pm

Metallicaholic666 wrote:
iamsensay wrote:Too lazy to crack your windoze?

Not really, I have a real copy and I put the serial in but I still get this crap.
I shoulda went ultimate instead of pro, More keygens...


Who uses keygens for Windows? WAT crack ftw.

Sig disabled. ~nwru
R.I.P Worldrave
User avatar
Metallicaholic666
Member
Posts: 2533
Joined: January 20th, 2010
Location: Friends On Fire :+)
Reputation: 4

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Metallicaholic666 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 5:32 pm

R4L wrote:
Metallicaholic666 wrote:
iamsensay wrote:Too lazy to crack your windoze?

Not really, I have a real copy and I put the serial in but I still get this crap.
I shoulda went ultimate instead of pro, More keygens...


Who uses keygens for Windows? WAT crack ftw.

PM me everything you know about that. I've never heard of that.


onmouseout="this.style.cursor='default'" alt="" />



Image


Huzzah!
User avatar
R4L
Member
Posts: 2024
Joined: November 11th, 2006
Location: Ilion NY
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: Post your desktop

Postby R4L » Fri Feb 26, 2010 5:33 pm

Metallicaholic666 wrote:PM me everything you know about that. I've never heard of that.


Here.

http://www.google.com/search?btnG=1&pws=0&q=WAT+crack
Last edited by raph666 on Sat Feb 27, 2010 1:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: no smartass links, thanks ;)

Sig disabled. ~nwru
R.I.P Worldrave
User avatar
Metallicaholic666
Member
Posts: 2533
Joined: January 20th, 2010
Location: Friends On Fire :+)
Reputation: 4

Re: Post your desktop

Postby Metallicaholic666 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 6:01 pm

R4L wrote:
Metallicaholic666 wrote:PM me everything you know about that. I've never heard of that.


Here.

http://www.google.com/search?btnG=1&pws=0&q=WAT+crack

Thank... YOU!!!
:2thumbsup:


onmouseout="this.style.cursor='default'" alt="" />



Image



Return to “Off-Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests