Menu Songs for Alarian 2.8 - REAL RIPS!!

Discuss mods and get help with mods ONLY
This topic is 11 years and 4 months old. Instead of replying, please begin a new topic, or search for another related topic that may be more suitable.
jrdnxxhero
Member
Posts: 2135
Joined: May 27th, 2008
Reputation: 1

Postby jrdnxxhero » Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:05 pm

wow, if cama downloads it, it has to be good :D
ohai
User avatar
lsapg09
Member
Posts: 1032
Joined: February 10th, 2008
Location: (ə-ˈmer-ə-kə)
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby lsapg09 » Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:15 pm

yeah, Definetly.
Hey, I just relized, I Decrypted these! (GH2)
:laugh:
Last edited by lsapg09 on Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I'm Back!!!! :D
User avatar
Moonflow43
Member
Posts: 941
Joined: April 1st, 2007
Reputation: 1
Contact:

Postby Moonflow43 » Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:20 pm

Last edited by Moonflow43 on Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Check out my songs thread here // Forum Instructional Video
Image
ohai
User avatar
lsapg09
Member
Posts: 1032
Joined: February 10th, 2008
Location: (ə-ˈmer-ə-kə)
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby lsapg09 » Tue Jun 24, 2008 7:45 pm

their are New Edited GH3 songs, and tell me how they are
I'm Back!!!! :D
holystoneH
Member
Posts: 1250
Joined: January 15th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby holystoneH » Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:02 pm

the rb pack is great thanks
0.o
User avatar
.liquid.
Member
Posts: 92
Joined: May 25th, 2008
Location: Canada
Reputation: 0

Postby .liquid. » Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:18 pm

Just an FYI... alot of the RB main menu rips are the ones out of my soundpack that have been renamed by MFH for a better fit into the theme...

I would also appreciate credit on those RB rips...

:D
Image
User avatar
Destructer
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: May 29th, 2008
Reputation: 0

Postby Destructer » Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:23 pm

thanx man but this feature is in MFH-Alarian Mod 2.8? if yes how could i put it !
0.o
User avatar
.liquid.
Member
Posts: 92
Joined: May 25th, 2008
Location: Canada
Reputation: 0

Postby .liquid. » Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:34 pm

It's not an option to have the songs randomize... It will play any file with the word menu in it at random... However MFH is in the progress of having the main menu continue randomly selecting songs instead of just looping the main one loaded..
Image
User avatar
worldrave
Member
Posts: 1363
Joined: August 8th, 2007
Location: GA
Reputation: 0

Postby worldrave » Wed Jun 25, 2008 5:42 pm

ill try the new ones for gh3 and see, because i was about to make some new ones using the gh3 pc version since it definitely sounds much better and also stereo.
ohai
User avatar
lsapg09
Member
Posts: 1032
Joined: February 10th, 2008
Location: (ə-ˈmer-ə-kə)
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby lsapg09 » Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:15 pm

worldrave wrote:ill try the new ones for gh3 and see, because i was about to make some new ones using the gh3 pc version since it definitely sounds much better and also stereo.

Yeah, other than Paint it Black, and yours (Monsters)
I had to fix them
I'm Back!!!! :D
0.o
User avatar
.liquid.
Member
Posts: 92
Joined: May 25th, 2008
Location: Canada
Reputation: 0

Postby .liquid. » Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:16 pm

Yes you're right WR, which is why I had ripped the menu music directly from GH3 PC... Using a wave output monitor/recorder for stereo.
Image
ohai
User avatar
lsapg09
Member
Posts: 1032
Joined: February 10th, 2008
Location: (ə-ˈmer-ə-kə)
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby lsapg09 » Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:19 pm

Could you guys please upload them?
Pretty please? :laugh:
I'm Back!!!! :D
0.o
User avatar
.liquid.
Member
Posts: 92
Joined: May 25th, 2008
Location: Canada
Reputation: 0

Postby .liquid. » Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:20 pm

Mine are in my sig if you want them... Not sure whom you're directing that towards

:D
Image
ohai
User avatar
lsapg09
Member
Posts: 1032
Joined: February 10th, 2008
Location: (ə-ˈmer-ə-kə)
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Postby lsapg09 » Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:26 pm

Not sure whom you're directing that towards

both of you actually,
thanks man
I'm Back!!!! :D
User avatar
worldrave
Member
Posts: 1363
Joined: August 8th, 2007
Location: GA
Reputation: 0

Postby worldrave » Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:28 pm

Ok, Just got back to my friend's house (brought my rig over.) and checked out the new GH3 menu ones. They definitely sound much better. Unfortunately one speaker just went out with the speakers I'm using over here
The 'Welcome/Jungle' one I am comparing against the previous one i made still sounds noticably different to me, the treble, crowd sound, an overall audible levels between the 2. You mentioned you use wave output capture, which could be the reason. I capture the directx audio stream directly (digitally). Unless you switched your left/right channels, which could make sense too, since i only have one audio speaker working where i'm at. I'll double-check when i get home later tonight. If it still sounds the same differences, I'll just redo them and post them.
Last edited by worldrave on Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Return to “FOF Mod Discussion and Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests