Dævid's GH III Mod - the not quite Worldraves GH3 Mod

Discuss mods and get help with mods ONLY
Dævid

Postby Dævid » Sun Mar 02, 2008 6:28 pm

Hey Everybody!!! This is my very first attempt at a mod. It's for FoF 1.1, and is based off of Worldrave's GH3 Mod. That being said, first and foremost huge props and thanx to him. I love your mod man!!! This initially started as some minor tweaks to Worldrave's mod but took on a life of it's own when I found a killer GZ2 GH3 mod (props 2 JD2504@the GZ forums). I tried to merge the best elements of both mod's and added some of my own personal touches.

Here's some screen's

Loading Screen

Main Menu

Setlist/Game Selection

Song Selection

Difficulty Selection

Gameplay Loading

Gameplay Jurgen Power

This mod was made based off Worldrave's GH3 mod and as such probably works best with it. I believe it worked fine on a clean install one of the compilation mods with hering mod, rfmod, chilly, and raph666's GH Mod. I'm not to sure about the compatability and am releasing just the /mod folder and a standalone version that should work fine.

Dævid's GH III Mod (/mod folder only)

Dævid's GH III Mod Standalone Version