what's with the fretters?

FOF discussion only. Do NOT post help questions here!
koneko

what's with the fretters?

Postby koneko » Thu Jun 09, 2016 2:09 pm

i started playing this game about 2 or 3 month now but i have very very little songs with all the difficulties i would love to have, albums too, even carreer pack but gess what? all in extreme or amazing, so what's with the fretters? they seems to forget that not all the players have amazing coordination, amazing job i wouldn't discuss that thanks for the job and the effort but please! there's more difficulties aside amazing or extreme im not telling that i can't find songs with all the difficulties , just that not as much as i liked so won't somebody please think of the children!! :2thumbsup:
Last edited by koneko on Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
The last forum user
Maupy2

Re: what's with the fretters?

Postby Maupy2 » Thu Jun 09, 2016 3:24 pm

no!!! i won't think of the children!!! i hate children!!!!

Okay anyway. Yeah you're totally right about there being a lot of Expert-only songs. However, it's not that fretters forget about other players. It's just that... making other difficulties is a lot of work, and it's not fun. When I started out fretting songs, I intended to make all my songs all-difficulty, but I soon abandoned that plan. As someone who plays only expert, there's just little reason to make other difficulties. I'm sure the other fretters feel the same way.

Anyway, I don't know if our music tastes match up, but if you see some songs in my song thread that you want to get on all difficulties, just tell me. I'll get working on it. (But don't ask too many songs, of course. :p I'm willing to do a couple of songs, not all of them)
My song thread (mostly guitar)
MY FIRST STORY song thread
A Day To Remember Hero REVIVAL
A Lot Like Birds

My name is Maurits.
They/them pronouns